Audius Maximus

GIG GUIDE - Please note, if you were considering booking us for an event on a particular date in the future and we already have a gig booked then (listed below) please still contact us as we may be able to switch dates around to accommodate you. 

OCTOBER 2014
  Saturday 4 October, De Tracey's, Bovey Tracey
  Saturday 18 October, The Weary Traveller, Cullompton

Saturday 25 October, The Printers Elbow, Torquay - Sorry CANCELLED by venue

NOVEMBER 2014
   Friday 7 November, The New Quay Inn, Teignmouth

Saturday 15 November, The John Bull, Torquay

Saturday 29 November, Union Inn, Newton Abbot

DECEMBER 2014

Saturday 6 December, The Kings Arms, Okehampton

Saturday 13 December, Upton Social Club, Torquay

Saturday 20 December, Union Inn, Newton Abbot

JANUARY 2015

Saturday 10 January, The John Bull, Torquay

   Saturday 24 January, The Heart of Oak, Pinhoe
FEBRUARY 2015
   Saturday 28 February, De Tracey's, Bovey Tracey
MARCH 2015
  
APRIL  2015
   
MAY 2015
   Saturday 24 May, The Heart of Oak, Pinhoe

 Friday 29 May, The Thirsty Farmer, Whimple, Exeter

JUNE 2015
   Friday 26 June, The Half Moon, Tiverton

 

Home

Live recordings

Gigs

Band members

Pictures

Posters

Links

For all band enquiries, call 07879 492989  email mail@audiusmaximus.co.uk