Audius Maximus

GIG GUIDE - Please note, if you were considering booking us for an event on a particular date in the future and we already have a gig booked then (listed below) please still contact us as we may be able to switch dates around to accommodate you. 

APRIL 2014

Saturday 5 April, The Printers Elbow, Torquay

   Friday 11 April, Golden Lion, Newton Abbot - Sorry - cancelled due to illness
MAY  2014

Saturday 3 May, The Apple & Parrot, Taunton

Sunday 4 May, The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell

Friday 16 May, The Snooty Fox, Torquay

Saturday 17 May, The Heart of Oak, Pinhoe, Exeter

Saturday 24 May, British Motorcycle Club Event, Tavistock

JUNE 2014
   Friday 6 June, The New Quay Inn, Teignmouth

Saturday 28 June, The Kings, Exeter

JULY 2014
   Friday 4 July, The Ferryboat, Shaldon

Saturday 19 July, Mudfest, Cockwood

Saturday 26 July, The John Bull, Torquay

AUGUST 2014

Saturday 16 August, The Kings Arms, Okehampton

SEPTEMBER 2014
   Friday 12 September, Golden Lion, Newton Abbot

Saturday 13 September, The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell

Friday 19 September, The Snooty Fox, Torquay

Saturday 20 September, The Kings, Exeter

Friday 26 September, The Thirsty Farmer, Whimple, Exeter

OCTOBER 2014

Saturday 25 October, The Printers Elbow, Torquay

NOVEMBER 2014
   Friday 7 November, The New Quay Inn, Teignmouth

Saturday 15 November, The John Bull, Torquay

Saturday 29 November, Union Inn, Newton Abbot

DECEMBER 2014

Saturday 6 December, The Kings Arms, Okehampton

Saturday 13 December, Upton Social Club, Torquay

Saturday 20 December, Union Inn, Newton Abbot

 

Home

Live recordings

Gigs

Band members

Pictures

Posters

Links

For all band enquiries, call 07879 492989  email mail@audiusmaximus.co.uk